Thank you to our members who voted for OSHWA’s new board members! Your vote is a major contribution as we need to reach quorum (at least 10% of our members) to make anything official in OSHWA. This year, we filled 5 board member seats which will be held for 2 years.

Please welcome our new board members Katherine Scott, Jeffrey Warren, Michael Knowles, Joel Murphy, and Dan Grigsby!

2015 oshwa votes

Thank you to all who participated in nominations!