Join OSHWA this Wednesday, April 22nd, at 1:00 PM MDT (3:00 PM EDT /
12:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM UTC) for a live virtual talk:
Open Source Nostalgia
Speaker: Libi Rose Striegl

Using open source projects to enable modern use of retro-tech is a
foundational part of my art practice. Open source practices are a
central part of my teaching. This forms a base for art and teaching
around technology that is empowering and joyful while still coming
from a place of critical learning.

OSHWA YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_V6IvwN25x7fyaOCfMrHfg
Date/Time converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=Open+Source+Nostalgia+talk&iso=20200422T19

Join #oshwtalks on the OSHWA (@ohsummit) discord
https://discordapp.com/invite/38C57Uf

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *