Thank you to our members who voted for OSHWA’s new board members! Your vote is a major contribution as we need to reach quorum (at least 10% of our members) to make anything official in OSHWA. This year, we filled 3 board member seats which will be held for 2 years.

Please welcome our new board members! They are:

Toni Klopfenstein, Michael Weinberg, and Rose Swan Meacham

You can see the data here.

Thank you to all who participated in nominations!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to our new OSHWA Board Members!”

Comments are closed.